Queen Elizabeth Pictorial Newspaper Book

Queen Elizabeth Pictorial Newspaper Book

×
×
Price:
Prices are in US Dollars 99.99
Description
Reviews
Related Products
Product Videos
Warranty
Also Viewed
By Category
Other Details
  • Product Description

    officialproduct.png

    Queen Elizabeth II began her reign as England's monarch on February 6, 1952 when her father, King George VI passed. She was just 26 years old at the time. She has since become England’s longest reigning monarch.

    This fascinating and beautiful Queen Elizabeth II Pictorial Newspaper Book chronicles the Queen’s life and takes you through key moments that have defined her reign. From the Coronation on June 2nd 1953, official tours throughout the Commonwealth and much more, you'll see how the Queen ruled. The births, marriages and deaths of Royal Family members are also covered. Updated until the Queen's 90th birthday, this book is bound in a luxurious black leather cover and comes with a complimentary Remember When gift box.  

    British journalists are known for their ability to be able to capture the most amazing images of the Royals, so this Pictorial Newspaper Book based on UK coverage really delivers the goods. This book is perfect for fans of "The Crown" and followers of the England's Royal Family. Emboss their name on the cover in royal fashion and add a special message on the title page. 

    We also offer a similar book about the Queen's husband, Prince Philip and also Princess Diana. You add that book to your order at a special discounted price by checking the box above.

    This unique historical book includes 180 pages and its convenient 15" x 12" size makes for easy handling.

     

    producttime.png See shipping field above for estimated production and delivery timeframes.   Shipped by:
    ups.pngfedex.png
  • Find Similar Products by Category

×
×