Redskins Fan - Personalized Team Book

Redskins Fan Personalized Team Book

Prices are in US Dollars 79.99
Related Products
Product Videos
Also Viewed
By Category
Other Details
  • Product Description

    The Redskins Fan - Personalized Team Book is a hardbound book packed with page after page of commemorative Washington Post coverage of the Washington Redskins! Relive the amazing victories and the painful defeats, season after season in this attractive, large (12.5" x 15") and individually bound book that includes a chronological table of contents for easy browsing.

    The compilation begins with the Redskins' first season in 1932, moves on to the George Allen Rivival Era, the Gibbs' Era, moving from RFK Stadium to FedEx Field, Super Bowl appearances in the 1972 and 1983 seasons, and winning the Super Bowl in the 1982, 1987, and 1991 seasons. Notable players include: Sammy Baugh, Joe Theismann, John Riggins, Charley Taylor, and Sean Taylor.

    You can customize the Redskins Fan - Personalized Team Book by embossing the recipient's name in gold on the cover so that appears along with the title The Washington Post and Washington Redskins.

    The Redskins Fan - Personalized Team Book is a great gift and keepsake for every Washington Redskins fan and makes a great gift for any occasion - birthday, holiday or even as an employee recognition award.

    Please allow 5-7 working days for individual print production and personalization of your gift in addition to shipping time.

    Shipped by: